Make up Remover + Face Cleaner = Match made in heaven

So if you are anything like me you don’t have a “face cleaning (or toning, or exfoliating…)” routine. My biggest problem is that I am lazy. I don’t want to have to wash my face with this soap for washing out my make up and that soap to exfoliate and blah blah blah so imagine my surprise when I discovered the answer to all my lazy skin problems! Neutrogena Naturals Fresh Cleansing + Make Up Remover. It was like the skin Gods had heard my prayers! It totally does what it claims. It removes my make up effortlessly  while leaving my skin clean and refreshed. The best part is that you could find it at drugstores for less than $8!  Definitely a blessing sent from above. Now go get it and stop going to bed with your make up on!

Image

Leave a Reply

