Help me redecorate my living room =)

Hi Everyone!

So I have lived at my apartment for almost 3 years and my living room is a totally not decorated. Shame on me! I have this beautiful tall white wall that I just don’t know what to do with. Most of it I think it’s because of my black couch, which I am NOT getting rid of. Soooo I am just looking for maybe some ideas on what to do with all this space at low cost. I am even down for dome DIY! The big picture on the wall is actually gone, I still have the lamps though.

Please no red.

Looking forward to hearing your ideas

Love,

Ash ❤

Image

Leave a Reply

