Bamboo Miami & Cute Green Outfit

The Club

Bamboo Miami Beach

Beautiful place. Too Expensive $30 for men, $20 for women. No space to dance unless you buy a very expensive bottle you are stuck dancing against the walls on the sides (and end up getting pushed by all the staff members)

$11 Beer, $50 minimun on card. ATM on site. VERY rude staff, like I know that in a club there isn’t much room for please and excuse me but these guys literally will push a GIRL out of the way and not even bother to look at her.

Beautiful place, needs better staff, probably won’t go again unless I win the lottery and they get new staff.

The Outfit

So it’s summer and I really wanted to wear something with a nice color. So I bought me a Forever 21 green tube dress with this like texture on it. For shoes my boyfriend got me these awesome cinderella shoes, they are these beautiful gold glitter heels they are goooorgeous! Love them! So i thought they’d make an awesome match. For Jewlery I kept it simple, I wore these moroccan looking earrings with my beautiful amethyst ring.

For make up I went with a bold pink lipstick and black eyeliner with gold & dark brown eyeshadow. I have to say I ended up buying the make up from Forever 21 and it was very inexpensive but veeery nice to apply. I am soo surprised. Each piece cost less than $3.

Dress: Forever 21

Shoes: JCPenny

Earrings: Forever 21

Make up: Forever 21 Eyeshadow, brushes, eyeliner & Lipstick. Mary Kay Mascara, Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer. L’Oreal TheOneSweep Blush/Sculpt.

Hope you get some inspiration for  your next night out in town!

Love,

Ash<3

Leave a Reply

