I have Pinterest Fever!

OMG I dont know about you but I AM OBSESSED with Pinterest. YES!! Totally and completely obsessed! I have even started planning my wedding!! No, I am not engaged. No, I am not planning to get married any time soon. Yes, I know I am terrible.

There is just so much eye candy! It’s like window shopping without having to go anywhere!

Like a customized menu of things hand picked specifically for you. I seriously cannot get enough of it. I keep telling all my friends that they absolutely have to join it! I just recently got the receptionist at my job to join so she can plan her wedding!

I have heard a lot that most of the referals to websites or blogs are now coming mainly from Pinterest. So you are part of a company that offers products or services you can take pictures of, you absolutely must create a Pinterest page.

It doesn’t matter who you are or what you do for a living. Just go on Pinterest once. I promise you will keep coming back for more.

Love,

Ash ❤

Leave a Reply

